We're processing your registration now.
This may take serveral minutes.
Do Not Refresh Your Browser.

Nuts & Bolts of the Payroll Process

 

SPEAKER: 

Elaine Sommerville

 

DATE: 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 

TIME: 

2:30PM(Eastern) / 1:30PM(Central) / 12:30PM(Mountain) / 11:30AM(Pacific)

 

DURATION: 

1 hour

National Member

Member #

$59.00/session

Non-Member

$79.00/session

Promotional Code

 

Total:

0.00

 
Register via our Secure Server Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
/

I hereby grant my permission for The Church Network (NACBA) to have my personal information as I have provided above and I consent for The Church Network (NACBA) to contact me. I understand that I may withdraw my request to be contacted and/or can request to have my personal information removed from your system at any time by contacting GDPR@ConferTel.net

 

 

 

 

Webinars@ConferTel.net

866-930-4500
760-931-0079 (Fax)

For more information: Click Here

 

 

If you miss this presentation, it will be recorded for later playback at your convenience. Cancellations made prior to 14 days of the Teleseminar will be eligible for a 75% refund. Cancellations within 14 days are not eligible for refund. If you have any questions about billing or refunds, please email TeleSeminars@ConferTel.net or call 866-930-4500.