The Moving Target: Proposals for Settlement

 

Ever thought you drafted an enforceable Proposal for Settlement and later had a court find it ambiguous? The game and rules on Proposals for Settlement are constantly changing. It seems like a new case comes out every week. It can only be described as a moving target. Kansas R. Gooden, a board certified appellate attorney from Boyd & Jenerette, PA, will provide practice tips and pointers to assist you in hitting that moving target and drafting a steel-tight Proposal for Settlement. She will also cover other helpful tips, such as motions for extension to respond and service.

 

SPEAKER:

 Kansas R. Gooden, Esq, Boyd & Jenerette, PA

 

DATE:

 Thursday, December 14, 2017

 

TIME:

 11:30AM(Eastern) / 10:30AM(Central) / 9:30AM(Mountain) / 8:30AM(Pacific)

 

DURATION:

 1 hour 15 minutes

Registration Fee

$109.00/session

 

Total:

0.00

 
Register via our Secure Server Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
/


 

 

 

Webinars@ConferTel.net

866-930-4500
760-931-0079 (Fax)

For more information: Click Here

 

 

Cancellations made prior to 14 days of the Webinar will be eligible for a 75% refund. Cancellations within 14 days are not eligible for refund. If you have any questions about billing or refunds, please email Webinars@ConferTel.net or call 866-930-4500.