We're processing your registration now.
This may take serveral minutes.
Do Not Refresh Your Browser.

Marketing Automation Blueprints for Success

 

SPEAKER: 

Suzanne Carawan with National Association of Insurance & Financial Advisors, and Jenny Lassi with Infinity Direct

 

DATE: 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 

TIME: 

2:30PM(Eastern) / 1:30PM(Central) / 12:30PM(Mountain) / 11:30AM(Pacific)

 

DURATION: 

1 hour

NAMA Members

$40.00/session

Non-members

$50.00/session

 

Total:

0.00

 
Register via our Secure Server Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
/

I hereby grant my permission for National Agri-Marketing Association to have my personal information as I have provided above and I consent for National Agri-Marketing Association to contact me. I understand that I may withdraw my request to be contacted and/or can request to have my personal information removed from your system at any time by contacting GDPR@ConferTel.net

 

 

 

 

Webinars@ConferTel.net

866-930-4500
760-931-0079 (Fax)

For more information: Click Here

 

 

Cancellations made prior to the Webinar will be eligible for a refund minus $25.00. If you have any questions about billing or refunds, please email Webinars@ConferTel.net or call 866-930-4500.