We're processing your registration now.
This may take serveral minutes.
Do Not Refresh Your Browser.

Training-the-Trainers with networking lunch and roundtable

 

Speakers: Philip Kahn-Pauli, Policy and Practices Director, RespectAbility
Debbie Fink, Director of Community Outreach and Impact, RespectAbility

 

DATE: 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 

TIME: 

10:00AM(Eastern) / 9:00AM(Central) / 8:00AM(Mountain) / 7:00AM(Pacific)

 

DURATION: 

2 hours

 

I hereby grant my permission for RespectAbility to have my personal information as I have provided above and I consent for RespectAbility to contact me. I understand that I may withdraw my request to be contacted and/or can request to have my personal information removed from your system at any time by contacting GDPR@ConferTel.net

 

 

 

 

Webinars@ConferTel.net

866-930-4500
760-931-0079 (Fax)

For more information: Click Here