New Jersey Defense Association Premises Liability Seminar

 

Speakers:
Jeffrey Maziarz, Esq., Hoagland, Longo, Moran, Dunst & Doukas, LLP
Edward Ryan, Esq., Hoagland, Longo, Moran, Dunst & Doukas, LLP

 

DATE:

 Thursday, April 27, 2017

 

TIME:

 4:00PM(Eastern) / 3:00PM(Central) / 2:00PM(Mountain) / 1:00PM(Pacific)

 

DURATION:

 2 hours

Member Fee

$65.00/session

Non-Member Fee

$75.00/session

 

Total:

0.00

 
Register via our Secure Server Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
/


 

 

 

Webinars@ConferTel.net

866-930-4500
760-931-0079 (Fax)

For more information: Click Here

 

 

Cancellations made prior to 14 days of the Webinar will be eligible for a 75% refund. Cancellations within 14 days are not eligible for refund. If you have any questions about billing or refunds, please email Webinars@ConferTel.net or call 866-930-4500.