We're processing your registration now.
This may take serveral minutes.
Do Not Refresh Your Browser.

Excelling as an Associate - A Primer

 

This program will provide associates the tools to excel at their firms, exceeding the expectations of the firmís partners and clients. Firms donít always communicate to their associates the firmís expectations and how to meet them. This Program will tell associates what to do and how to do it to become a go-to associate.

 

SPEAKER:

 Francisco Ramos Jr., Esq., Clarke Silverglate PA

 

DATE:

 Thursday, February 22, 2018

 

TIME:

 11:30AM(Eastern) / 10:30AM(Central) / 9:30AM(Mountain) / 8:30AM(Pacific)

 

DURATION:

 1 hour 15 minutes

Business Development for Associates

 

Itís never too early to start business development. If you want to control your professional destiny, youíll want to start developing your own book of business. This presentation will provide you the tools on how to create and implement your personal business development and marketing plan to create and pursue both short and long term goals to develop relationships with prospective referral sources.

 

SPEAKER:

 Francisco Ramos Jr., Esq., Clarke Silverglate PA

 

DATE:

 Thursday, March 22, 2018

 

TIME:

 11:30AM(Eastern) / 10:30AM(Central) / 9:30AM(Mountain) / 8:30AM(Pacific)

 

DURATION:

 1 hour 15 minutes

Anatomy of Defending a Personal Injury Case

 

This program will provide associates a roadmap to defending personal injury matters. Though each lawsuit is unique, there is a process of analyzing, investigating, evaluating and defending personal injury lawsuits that transcends any single case. This presentation will provide a roadmap and a series of checklists on how to defend personal injury matters.

 

SPEAKER:

 Francisco Ramos Jr., Esq., Clarke Silverglate PA

 

DATE:

 Thursday, April 26, 2018

 

TIME:

 11:30AM(Eastern) / 10:30AM(Central) / 9:30AM(Mountain) / 8:30AM(Pacific)

 

DURATION:

 1 hour 15 minutes

Entire Package:

 

 

Registration Fee

$50.00/session or $109.00/series

 

Total:

0.00

 
Register via our Secure Server Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
/


 

 

 

Webinars@ConferTel.net

866-930-4500
760-931-0079 (Fax)

For more information: Click Here

 

 

Cancellations made prior to 14 days of the Webinar will be eligible for a 75% refund. Cancellations within 14 days are not eligible for refund. If you have any questions about billing or refunds, please email Webinars@ConferTel.net or call 866-930-4500.