BGC Financial L.P.

 

Weekly Wednesday Investor Call Featuring Zach Coelius, CEO of Triggit, on Real Time Bidding and Ad Exchanges  
  Date:  Wednesday, December 1, 2010  
  Time:  2:00PM(Eastern) / 1:00PM(Central) /12:00PM(Mountain) /11:00AM(Pacific)  
  Duration:  1 hour  
 

Audio Recording:

893838-464450.au

Right click (Mac users: control + click) on the link and 'Save Target As' to save the recording to your computer or network. Your downloaded recording can then be archived, or burned to CD. The audio recording is playable on any standard Media Player.






For more information: Click Here
 
Webinars@ConferTel.net
866-930-4500
760-931-0079 (Fax)