RespectAbility Webinar
CLOSED CAPTIONING IS PROVIDED
 

Teen Civic Involvement and Philanthropy with Arlene Remz and Nancy Mager  
  Date:  Wednesday, March 9, 2016  
  Time:  1:30PM(Eastern) /12:30PM(Central) /11:30AM(Mountain) /10:30AM(Pacific)  
  Duration:  1 hour  
 

Audio Recording:

rec-jenniferm-8772457006-665667-3649-2016-03-09-120603.wav

Right click (Mac users: control + click) on the link and 'Save Target As' to save the recording to your computer or network. Your downloaded recording can then be archived, or burned to CD. The audio recording is playable on any standard Media Player.



Files:

3.9.16-6269018-Respectability-Teen Civic Involvement and Philanthropy.mp4

Video Recording Instructions

Right click (Mac users: control + click) on the link and 'Save Target As' to save the presentation recording to your computer.





For more information: Click Here
 
Webinars@ConferTel.net
866-930-4500
760-931-0079 (Fax)