RespectAbility Webinar
CLOSED CAPTIONING IS PROVIDED
 

How a Federation Can Support Equality & Inclusion throughout their Community Agencies and Beyond with Steve Rakitt and Lisa Handelman  
  Date:  Friday, March 18, 2016  
  Time:  1:30PM(Eastern) /12:30PM(Central) /11:30AM(Mountain) /10:30AM(Pacific)  
  Duration:  1 hour  
 

Audio Recording:

rec-jenniferm-8772457006-665667-6057-2016-03-18-115531.wav

Right click (Mac users: control + click) on the link and 'Save Target As' to save the recording to your computer or network. Your downloaded recording can then be archived, or burned to CD. The audio recording is playable on any standard Media Player.



Files:

3.18.16-6269019-RespectAbility with Steve Rakitt and Lisa Handelman-Final.mp4

Video Recording Instructions

Right click (Mac users: control + click) on the link and 'Save Target As' to save the presentation recording to your computer.





For more information: Click Here
 
Webinars@ConferTel.net
866-930-4500
760-931-0079 (Fax)