AMDA Webinars

 

Dr. Priya Kishnani, an Informative session on the Covid 19 Vaccine with Questions and Answers  
  Date:  Thursday, January 14, 2021  
  Time:  2:30PM(Eastern) / 1:30PM(Central) /12:30PM(Mountain) /11:30AM(Pacific)  
  Duration:  1 hour  
 

Audio Recording:

3dffc886-569f-11eb-b02c-0e5566b8db18.wav

Right click (Mac users: control + click) on the link and 'Save Target As' to save the recording to your computer or network. Your downloaded recording can then be archived, or burned to CD. The audio recording is playable on any standard Media Player.



Files:

AMDA Jan142021.mp4

Video Recording Instructions

Right click (Mac users: control + click) on the link and 'Save Target As' to save the presentation recording to your computer.


Program Materials:
AMDA Covid 19 Vaccine Webinar_Final.pdf
pfizer-biontech-vaccine-what-Clinicians-need-to-know.pdf
Right click (Mac users: control + click) on the link and 'Save Target As' to save the file to your computer.




For more information: Click Here
 
Webinars@ConferTel.net
866-930-4500
760-931-0079 (Fax)